what's the order for release/restore?

I moved my site to a new URL. I connected the new site to the community but the old URL is found when clicking on the link to community. I understand I need to release the old URL from the community. Here's my question: what's the order for release/restor…

Unexpected errors - can't load any pages

I'm a newbie to site design, and recently stood up an internal Development site. I've been working on this for a few weeks, and I was in the process of updating a global stack. when the site became non- responsive. After doing a page refresh I get…

Duplicate page

Is there an easy way to duplicate a page? I need to have two versions of the same page which have to be swapped back and forth. Can't see a quick way of doing this, it seems that I will have to completely start from scratch.

Website pages not showing publically

Hi I am building a website www.mybigtoecompendium.org It has multiple pages, however, recently only the home page is visible publically. The settings in CC5 are not hiding the page just for admins. I have not made any major changes prior to this ha…

8.4.4 error when trying remove an add-on or theme.

Tried experimenting with several different blocks and a couple of themes. Get: Whoops \ Exception \ ErrorException (E_RECOVERABLE_ERROR) Object of class Concrete\Package\Block\Controller could not be converted to string Object of class Concrete\Pa…

Access Denied

I moved my website from one URL to another. The site is up and working. When I log in and click on the toolbox icon, I get the message access denied. I also connected the site to the Concrete5 Community, but it does not appear on my project list. Th…

Concrete 5 Dashboard Options not appearing

Hi, I am facing issues when logging into Concrete 5 the dashboard menu item of the backend is not appearing. Please see screenshot "http://prntscr.com/m4ekr1". Previously the dashboard menu is appearing fine and here is the screenshot of that "http://p…