a deleted block displays on public webpage but is not on the developed webpage

Permalink
A deleted search block on a site wide area was deleted. And it is no longer there on the developed edit page under admin user. However, this search block displays on the 'live' version of the website/page.

It does indicate that the latest edited published version is 'live' that doesn't have this deleted search block.

So, what's wrong?

Pamrights2
View Replies: View Best Answer
enlil replied on at Permalink Best Answer Reply
enlil
Check in the Stacks area of the Dashboard. That global area may need to be saved from there.
Pamrights2 replied on at Permalink Reply
Pamrights2
Hi, thanks so much ... that did the trick (I approved the updated version from there). It's now showing the latest version...

Bless