HTML to Concrete5 service?

How much to convert an HTML to Concrete5? I have two HTML websites - home page and sub page, and just need put into Concrete5. Need drop down menu, and form all styled the same and working well.

cocrete5 code needs to be updated.

I am an artist and my site was built four years ago in Concrete5, the code now needs to be updated. The site is http://www.campbelllairdstudio.com Please contact me and we can set up a skype call to discuss the work in detail. thank you, Campbell Laird…

Theme Developer - Experimental project

Hi, Not sure if this is possible... I want to publish magazine articles as posts/pages in pure HTML5/CSS3, then save them as PDF. Challenge is, I really need a Theme that would allow me to us CSS3 magic to make posts/pages look EXACTLY like magazine …

Test Site Needs to be Launched Public

Hi all, I have a concrete5 test site I've set up (after a stellar training session by Jessica Dunbar), and I spent a lot of time modifying it and figured I could use it for my upcoming wedding as a wedding website. I need someone to help me launch it, …

I need a Concrete5 developer to quote on project

Hey y'all. I am after a Concrete5 developer for a custom job. It's a bit of a custom job, with database integration and some other custom work but using Concrete5 as a base for development, as I think it could work well. Somebody who is quick, kn…

Need help building website that creates scripts

Hi, I would like to build a website that creates instant voicemail scripts based on a few questions that the user answers. (see example below) I need to know what the best way is to accomplish this. I am not a coder, however, ultimately, it;s impor…

Did an update and lost my pages! Help!

I updated our Concrete5 software to a newer version to get the backups to work, then it changed the background. So I pushed out a new template, and now i have my pages but they are all empty??? Where did my pages go, or data go?

Looking for UK C5 people