Reconnect to community blank screen

Permalink
I am about begin migrating some relatively quiet C5 5.6 sites to V8, but they reported that they are not connected to the community (three sites). They had been connected at one time and are listed among my projects. If I click on the 'Connect to Community" button (or select from the dropdown) I am faced with a pop-up window headed "Connect to community" and nothing in it. I can't get past this and know of no other way to reconnect. Any help appreciated. (Screenshot attached, though not likely to be too helpful.)

1 Attachment

View Replies: