Making New Theme - Can't Add Page

I am using whatever the newest version of C5 is (I downloaded yesterday). This is my first time making a custom theme and it was going well so far until I tried to add a page to the site from the home page. I clicked the page icon in the C5 bar in the…

Theme Problems

I started editing with the Elemental Theme but wanted the Portfolio Drop-Down functionality that I saw with Equinox. So I purchased Equinox and activated it. I applied the Theme to all pages but the site now looked much worse than I started. For instan…

Starting again...

I have just deleted an install of Concrete 5 and started again. I was using Equinox theme. I have gone to 'add functionality' and have a project page on the Concrete 5 website. When I get to 'Projects', it states I have no add-ons or themes that I c…

Parallax Background

Hi all I have a problem to see the image parallax, i follow this point How to use background images Simply click on a block and choose "Design". Go to the "Background" tab and select a file to use as a background image. How to activate paralla…

Elemental Theme: Page Attribute Theme

Hi guys, I love the page attribute theme, I really want to be able to add an element to show what skills are used but to show this with an icon instead of text, does anyone know how I can go about adding/changing it? http://m.forcespecialeffects.co.uk/…

Elemental Theme: Page Attribute Theme

Hi guys, I love the page attribute theme, I really want to be able to add an element to show what skills are used but to show this with an icon instead of text, does anyone know how I can go about adding/changing it? http://m.forcespecialeffects.co.uk/…

top toolbar issue

Hi! I'm having a go at a 5.7 theme but im running into the following issue: the top toolbar, it shows but once i click one of the options (dashboard or page attributes) then a top margin appears and when i click on page attributes it does not let me …