"Page Version Submitted for Approval" Pop Up when version does not exist.

Permalink
Any assistance on this would be appreciated. "Page Version Submitted for Approval" Pop Up continually showing in the upper right of the screen when there is no existing version (2) for review all versions deleted except live as shown in the image. No cache

1 Attachment

MrGrowBizz
View Replies: View Best Answer
ConcreteOwl replied on at Permalink Reply
ConcreteOwl
Take a look in system & settings/permissions & access/workflows, you might find it in there.
MrGrowBizz replied on at Permalink Reply
MrGrowBizz
0 Workflows
ConcreteOwl replied on at Permalink Best Answer Reply
ConcreteOwl
MrGrowBizz replied on at Permalink Reply
MrGrowBizz
Excellent! Thanks Greatly it's the Fix. I will have to search harder next time!