A message is a single text that is sent out to one or more contacts. When sending a message, you select one or more groups to send the message to. Don't worry - if a contact is in more than one group, they will only receive the message once.
A message can be sent immediately or scheduled to automatically send at a certain date/time in the future.
You can view a list of all messages you have sent in the dashboard. Clicking into a message, you will see the details of the message (e.g. when it was sent) as well as a list of all contacts the message was sent to, and the status of each send.
Short URLs are built in so you can easily link to a web page no matter how long the link is.
Our system will automatically add "TxtStopToCancel" to every message to allow your contacts to opt out of your texts.