Australian Institute of Credit M

Screenshots Demo

View at >

AICM is a not for profit professional institute the governing body is the Australian Board which comprises a Director for each Division and an Australian President.

Divisions elect Division Councillors who comprise the Division Council. The Division President, Division Vice President and Treasurer are selected from the membership of the Division Council.

There are Division Executive Officers for Queensland, Victoria/Tasmania, South Australia and Western Australia, the National Office based in Sydney provides the Executive Service for the NSW Division.

Add-Ons & Themes


Lets you add a login box as a block.