Restore information tooltip after clicking "Hide All"

Permalink
On a fresh 5.7 install, every dashboard has tooltip showing up.

But when you click "Hide All", it will hide all of the tooltips.
It's good to have that function. But sometime, people may want to restore the tooltip.

Perhaps, a dashboard page function to restore the tooltip?

katz515
View Replies:
Job replied on at Permalink Reply
Job
Or perhaps hide individual tooltips
katz515 replied on at Permalink Reply
katz515
It already has that function. There is two options

- Hide one tooltips and "Hide All"

I'm talking about for the user who has accidentally clicked "Hide All"