Is there anyone that know how I can hide pages in the sitemap? Such that I don't have to delete the page and create it from scratch when I need it.
Any other ideas? Yes I have emptied cache :-)
when logged out, (those pages as seen by clients) would require log in.
kinda makes me look —less than professional.
could place them in trash, but them i would forget about them!