Survey block dont keep data when delete?
I've use the Survey block for the first time and I notice that when a block is deleted, the survey results data is also deleted.
In a practical way, don't you think that the data should always be kept in the REPORTS/SURVEY but having a a delete option there instead ?
Right now, we can't delete a survey in the front-end without losing the data in the dashboard, it's kind odd.
What if you try to make it a global block(scrapbook), then delete the block.
That way, the block stays inside the scrapbook even when you delete the block at the front end, unless you decided to delete it.