Projects

Permalink
Hi there,

I seem to have accumulated all my Projects by listing each upgrade by upgrade. I now have, therefore, a long list of multiple projects with the same name.

Can anybody advise me if I should be deleting the earlier versions and only keeping the current ones?

Any advice much appreciated,

Thanks,

David

View Replies: View Best Answer
CMSDeveloper replied on at Permalink Best Answer Reply
CMSDeveloper
đź•·Hello,

You can delete any/all projects and connect again with the community when needed!


.
DavidLLewis replied on at Permalink Reply
Hi there,

many thanks for this. appreciated input.