Does someone know why I get this pop-up. My clients are getting confused and wonder if there are made changes to the page.
If you click approve in the blue box, does the box go away or does it come back?
I checked and it does not come back.
The problem is when the page get edited or created with composer (and you publish the page in composer). You see the created/edited page and the blue box. It's confusing my clients because the already published the page in composer. So it seems like some sort of double check.