Reseting Your Site

How do I reset my website. I accidentally deleted the homepage--which reset itself--but all the other pages that had been there when I got the site were deleted.

View Replies:
codingpenguins replied on at Permalink Reply
What you can do is do the search for the pages as this forum talks about: So they are still there, just not connected to any page.
cal8eb8 replied on at Permalink Reply
Didn't work. Non of the old pages that were deleted are there. If you look at my you'll see that there isn't a "members" page. I can't find it anywhere, even in the search so I have manually added the "users" page, but my HTML isn't good enough to make it the same...
Isn't there a way to remake the pages that came with the site?