Super User Cannot Bulk Delete Users
"Users you don't have permission to bulk-delete have been removed from this list."
and no user is listed.
When I hit the Delete button, I am presented with a notice that those users were deleted. From there, when I attempt to go anywhere in the dash, I am forwarded to the login page with this message,
"This user is inactive. Please contact us regarding this account."
Basically, I have been logged out.
HOWEVER - I can can delete any user by going to Search Users, clicking on their username link, and deleting from that pane.
For me, I had Register Globals on and turning them off fixed the problem.